GemsNY Customer
Reviews

2,870 Reviews | 4.9 Ratings

GemsNY Customer
Reviews

2,500 Reviews | 4.9 Ratings

We are recognized for quality, price, and service - but don't take it from us, see what people like you have to say about GemsNY

We've earned high marks from our customers, not just for the quality and price of our products, but for the service they didn't expect. That's because we take the view that we aren't an anonymous online retailer; we are your personal jeweler. The #1 quality people look for in highly considered purchases is trust - that's why we make integrity our #1 product, offering no-hassle 30-day returns and a Lifetime warranty on our jewelry . And above all we welcome feedback - it maintains our high standards and helps new customers learn what they can expect and why they can trust us with their special occasions.

We are a Better Business Bureau ("BBB") accredited business, having achieved it's highest A+ rating. Read the testimonials below, all from actual GemsNY clients. In addition, we've consistently received high ratings on sites such as Yelp and SiteJabber.

Verified Buyer
October 01, 2023 by Kevan Whalen (PA, United States)
“Quick experience”
Verified Buyer
September 23, 2023 by Kevin (CA, United States)
“Ordering process was very easy.”
Verified Buyer
September 23, 2023 by GERALD BURETTA (NV, United States)
“Item was delivered to FedEx location for my pickup since there are "porch pirates" in the area and one can not always depend on FedEx to obtan a signature. ”
Verified Buyer
September 21, 2023 by Andrew Benvenuti (NY, United States)
“Very easy to figure out what you'd like. I do wish they had more mens rings setting options.”
Verified Buyer
September 19, 2023 by Rachelle Collins (VA, United States)
“C”
Verified Buyer
September 18, 2023 by Cathy Ross (AZ, United States)
“I have bought several items from GemsNY, and have had all of them evaluated separately by other jewelers. I received what I payed for and at exceptional value. I will definitely purchase from them again.”
Verified Buyer
September 16, 2023 by Laurentiu Tanase (CA, United States)
“Great”
Verified Buyer
September 16, 2023 by Pablo Ledesma (WA, United States)
“I buy Shiny rock, it fun, me use shiny to attract female!”
Verified Buyer
September 11, 2023 by Laura Jones (SC, United States)
“From start to finish everything involved with the purchasing of this ring was easy and the quality is exactly what they said it would be. I've never bought such a large piece of jewelry, online or site unseen before, but I would do it again if I was buyin”
Verified Buyer
September 09, 2023 by Tracey Rozenberg (WI, United States)
“i was able to shop and find something that i felt was a great deal!”
Verified Buyer
September 09, 2023 by Brent Castaneda (TX, United States)
“I like they give me the option to ship my item to Walgreens”
Verified Buyer
September 07, 2023 by Bryan (DC, United States)
“Working with Gemsny was amazing. I had several questions and mind changes, but they worked patiently and professionally with me until I found the gem that was perfect. You cannot beat the service or price. I highly recommend. ”
Verified Buyer
September 03, 2023 by Anthony Hurd (FL, United States)
“Awesome service and experience will definitely recommend to others!!”
Verified Buyer
September 02, 2023 by Amarri Q (MD, United States)
“3d model of completed ring would be helpful”
Verified Buyer
August 31, 2023 by Amy Luong (MN, United States)
“Easy to use website and great service and communication. Very happy with the quality!”
Verified Buyer
August 29, 2023 by Pedro Villafane (MA, United States)
“order was easy to be created and to submit and fast shipping”
Verified Buyer
August 27, 2023 by Scott Mitter (OH, United States)
“Great price. Great delivery ”
Verified Buyer
August 21, 2023 by MIKE HENSLEY (OK, United States)
“Very pleasant to work with over the phone”
Verified Buyer
August 19, 2023 by Robo (TX, United States)
“2nd time I've purchased here, very satisfied”
Verified Buyer
August 19, 2023 by Aileen Gilchrist (MI, United States)
“You have a beautiful selection of stones. Plus making my own ring was a special kind of thrill. The ring turned out perfect”
Verified Buyer
August 19, 2023 by Kevin (NC, United States)
“Excellence experience ”
Verified Buyer
August 18, 2023 by craig (CA, United States)
“Great!”
Verified Buyer
August 16, 2023 by stephen bielejec (ID, United States)
“Now that I have this ring in hand I am pleased with my choice of jeweler and it made a wonderful graduation gift for my daughter. This ring is beautiful, the quality shows.”
Verified Buyer
August 13, 2023 by Stephen P. (MI, United States)
“I was unable to pay with a credit card so had to use PayPal otherwise it was perfectly cromulent.”
Verified Buyer
August 09, 2023 by KP (MA, United States)
“Love that there was a Prim Day sale, helped me upgrade the stone (natural alexandrite) which is a big deal with that stone! ”
Verified Buyer
August 08, 2023 by Parjit Chahil (AB, Canada)
“Good job”
Verified Buyer
August 07, 2023 by Guy Rorabaugh (MO, United States)
“good ”
Verified Buyer
August 06, 2023 by Jon Roussey (MI, United States)
“Great customer service.”
Verified Buyer
August 05, 2023 by Branden Ballard (PA, United States)
“Don't stress it...just do it!”
Verified Buyer
August 02, 2023 by Melissa berrones (CA, United States)
“I liked that I got to customize my ring. I will buy again.”
Verified Buyer
July 31, 2023 by Benjamin Bradberry (FL, United States)
“I was just what I ordered and very prompt delivery. Thank you. ”
Verified Buyer
July 27, 2023 by Donald Akam (CA, United States)
“Great selection of precious gems!”
Verified Buyer
July 19, 2023 by Steven Smith (PA, United States)
“Took a little longer than expected, but a great experience overall.”
Verified Buyer
July 12, 2023 by Steven Carvell (NY, United States)
“very good”
Verified Buyer
July 09, 2023 by Celia Leung (TX, United States)
“The gem is stunning! Looking forward to having it mounted. ”
Verified Buyer
July 08, 2023 by William Richardson (NJ, United States)
“Great customer service. Beautiful Diamond. Great prices ”
Verified Buyer
July 05, 2023 by Susan (DC, United States)
“The staff is very available and helpful.”
Verified Buyer
July 05, 2023 by Sandy O (MI, United States)
“Problem repeatedly being told not on current website and having to start over. That was frustrating. Happened at least 15 times. ”
Verified Buyer
July 04, 2023 by Juan Irizarry (FL, United States)
“Fast. Hope is the same whe. N it comes to pay. Thanks again”
Verified Buyer
July 04, 2023 by Kaveri Sharma (OH, United States)
“Great beautiful ring! ”
Verified Buyer
July 04, 2023 by D. Jackman (MI, United States)
“Great selection, product and value! My goto place for quality jewelry.”
Verified Buyer
July 03, 2023 by Jay Shomper (PA, United States)
“We've been very satisfied with the stones from your company.”
Verified Buyer
June 30, 2023 by Bryan Reed (CA, United States)
“Thank you for making the process easy!”
Verified Buyer
June 29, 2023 by Scott Trump (CA, United States)
“Vishal is a rockstar. My girlfriend and I have been window shopping and ring designing for most of two years - Vishal was far more helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive than anyone we met.”
Verified Buyer
June 29, 2023 by Hope K (NY, United States)
“The ring I ordered is absolutely beautiful! The price was great and it was so much fun creating my own ring! The service was great and it arrived prior to the estimated shipping date. I will continue to shop with GemsNY. ”
Verified Buyer
June 28, 2023 by lovejewels62 (AR, United States)
“Beautiful loose lab diamond with IGI certificate included! Huge selection, user friendly website and best prices I've seen anywhere. This was my 2nd purchase of a loose stone and I'm thrilled with both! I'll reco GemsNY to anyone, and will come back here”
Verified Buyer
June 28, 2023 by RMO (KS, United States)
“Great experience overall. ”
Verified Buyer
June 25, 2023 by Richard Zugnoni (NY, United States)
“Great experience and easy to work with. Would recommend ”
Verified Buyer
June 24, 2023 by Justin Arsenault (CT, United States)
“You have become my go-to for all jewelry. Absolutely highest quality gems at best prices around. What a combination! Love you guys.”
Verified Buyer
June 22, 2023 by Sheila Maner (TX, United States)
“Great service ”
Load more

Clients Speak

Our strong social media presence has facilitated our clients to candidly express their views about the quality of our products and services. Their appreciation and suggestions are a source of our motivation to maintain the high standard of customer service which we are known for.

As on Date : 03-01-2024

Shopping Cart (ID# )
Login to save your shopping cart
Close
Order Summary (4 Items)